First steps…

Sitting here reflecting on the job I’ve done this first semester of the 2013-2014 school year, and seeing how blogging by others seems to be good for them and realizing how their blogs have impacted me, I’ve finally decided I should start my own blog. I’m not planning on this being a blog that thousands or even hundreds of people read. There may not be ten people see this for a long time, but I believe it will truly help me become a better teacher, colleague, and learner. Welcome to my blog; welcome to me.

About bradleyhardin

I'm a science teacher out in west Texas. I'm trying to find out how to make kids interested in their own learning.

4 responses to “First steps…”

  1. cscottthomas says :

    Welcome to the blogging!

  2. Andy "SuperFly" Rundquist says :

    Welcome, and good luck! I’m excited to see what you’re up to. For me, my blog has replaced scratch sheets of paper that I used to use to brainstorm things. I figure any feedback I get is more than my little bits of paper used to give me. Looking forward to learning from you.

  3. Megan Hayes-Golding says :

    I agree, welcome to the blogging! Looking forward to seeing your posts.

    –Megan in Atlanta

  4. John Burk says :

    I’m adding your blog to my RSS feed and looking forward to reading about your class.

Leave a Reply

